MEET THE TEAM

Patrick J Cavallo Agents are here to get the best policy for you so you and your loved ones are protected.  Let our family take care of yours.

Patrick CavalloPATRICK J. CAVALLO

Founder & President

pcavallo@cavalloinsurance.com

 

 

 

Kristina Cavallo ImageKRISTINA CAVALLO

kristinac@cavalloinsurance.com

O: 718.823.9100

 

 

Vivian Aurrichio – viviana@cavalloinsurance.com

Joyce Litchig – joycel@cavalloinsurance.com

Flori Lumi – floril@cavalloinsurance.com

Terry Ann Penzabene – terryp@cavalloinsurance.com

Angela Politano ImageANGELA POLITANO

angiep@cavalloinsurance.com

 

 

 

Elizabeth Scheurich – lizs@cavalloinsurance.com

Andrew Tanen – andrewt@cavalloinsurance.com